Call Us Today! (781) 535-8299

Proudly serving Salem, MA and the surrounding area since 1999

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.61

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/06/2017 | Author: Neville W.

Comments: Prompt, courteous, clean and on-time. Kept me apprised every step of the way.

Review Date: 08/08/2016 | Author: Charles M.

Comments: I was happy with the Job. I would call Shawn if I have another electrical problem.

Review Date: 06/09/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Were quick to come out and fix the outage I was dealing with. It is a short term solution and I plan on calling them back for the real fix soon.

Review Date: 02/25/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Shawn answered my desperate call on a Sunday after noon and gave me back five out of the ten years I was burning in stress. He came on scene and saw an electrical box with rain water pouring out of it be because it was outdated and not properly discontinued. When the breaker panel was updated, the person did not educate me on the unit and what dangers could incur depending on my choices.

Review Date: 02/08/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great work,efficient and fast response due to the emergency situation.

Review Date: 02/01/2016 | Author: Fred N.

Comments: Great experience.

Review Date: 12/29/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very professional. Called on a Saturday they were here first thing Monday which was impressive to me.

Review Date: 12/21/2015 | Author: Linda P.

Comments: Shawn & his partner are the greatest guys love my new recess lights.

Review Date: 12/16/2015 | Author: Jay C.

Comments: Overall I was very please with the work Shawn supplied. He was very efficient and the finished product was very neat. I will use him again for future electrical needs.

Review Date: 10/26/2015 | Author: James B.

Comments: Shawn and his associate were punctual, worked efficiently and charged the hourly rate(quite fair) I was given over the phone. Very happy with their work and highly recommend to others.

Review Date: 10/20/2015 | Author: Barbara H.

Comments: I will definitively contact Shawn again when I need a electrician.

Review Date: 10/08/2015 | Author: Jim D.

Comments: They did a good job. They were very prompt.

Review Date: 10/02/2015 | Author: Kim J.

Comments: Very pleasant to work with, Came when he said he would, was able to fix my problem immediately. Would hire him again. He will be the one I will recommend to friends and family.

Review Date: 09/30/2015 | Author: Kathy H.

Comments: Shawn was there on a sunday evening to fix some light switches for my elderly mother. He and his assistant were courteous and professional. For a Sunday evening service call the cost was well within or below what I expected. I will use him again as he was quick and responsive.

Review Date: 09/11/2015 | Author: Gina R.

Comments: Very professional, honest and friendly.

Review Date: 09/07/2015 | Author: Linda C.

Comments: Shawn is totally about providing excellent customer service as his assistant is also. They get right to the project at hand and waste no time. I found his pricing to be spot on. Awesome electrician. You'd be crazy not to hire him.

Review Date: 08/27/2015 | Author: Donna A.

Comments: Working with Shawn was a pleasure! He kept us informed as to the progress of the equipment order, installation and completion. Great service!

Review Date: 06/25/2015 | Author: Donald C.

Comments: Good overall

Review Date: 06/24/2015 | Author: Ann G.

Comments: Contractor contacted me immediately and showed up on time and he estimate was accurate in time and money.

Review Date: 01/21/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick response, same day service

Review Date: 12/18/2014 | Author: Gene W.

Comments: These two guys are GREAT! I have absolutely nothing bad nor negative to say about Shawn Moran and will recommend his team to anyone and everyone I talk to...they will be the only electrician I will every use from here on!

Review Date: 12/09/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great to work with and cost was reasonable. only complaint was they were late.

Review Date: 09/08/2014 | Author: Christopher B.

Comments: Great service at a very reasonable price. His quote beat out two other quotes from competitors. Very clean and quick work of the project and had some nice recommendations for us as well. I would strongly recommend for anyone considering.

Review Date: 09/06/2014 | Author: John B.

Comments: They were knowledgeable,,timely and will be hiring them again.

Review Date: 08/19/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: great people and great work

Review Date: 06/06/2014 | Author: Jocelyne C.

Comments: Shawn is great to work with.

Review Date: 05/18/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Sean was fantastic! Incredibly knowledgeable, prompt, and we would hire him again anytime.

Review Date: 04/18/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Shawn did an excellant job. I was very pleased with his work. He was prompt and, professional. I highly recommend him.

Review Date: 03/18/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We were very pleased with the work and intend to use again for other projects.

Review Date: 02/05/2014 | Author: Harry Y.

Comments: Shawn did an excellent job!

Review Date: 12/17/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Shawn was very prompt, knowledgeable, and made sure that the work was complete before leaving.

Review Date: 12/16/2013 | Author: Martin W.

Comments: Shawn Moran, Licensed Electrician did a great job installing new kitchen lights. I am pleased with the results.

Review Date: 12/03/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Shawn did a great job.

Review Date: 10/04/2013 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: Did a great job replacing our exterior motion lights on three porches.

Review Date: 09/21/2013 | Author: Barbara T.

Comments: Shawn was professional and finished the job in a timely manner. I would recommend him to my relatives and friends. Thank you, Barbara Thompson

Review Date: 08/19/2013 | Author: Carol H.

Comments: Very prompt and courteous. He did a nice job and finished in a timely manner. Would use him again.